10 Baths To Dream About This Winter

With the weather finally cooling down a bit, I have been hankering for a big bubble bath. Growing up in London, we had these huge claw tubs that my mum would fill full of bubbles and I’m sure I spent far too little time actually enjoying the bath than I did trying to get out of it. Oh how I wish I could go back to those days! Now that we live in an apartment, the bath leaves a lot to be desired and I find myself barely ever relaxing in it because it’s so small! So today, I’ve browsed around the internet for baths I wish I could step into – Come join me!

bathroom-great-luxury-white-and-grey-themed-bathroom-interior-inspiration-with-deluxe-scenery-unforgettable-bathtub-design-and-minimalist-decor-heavenly-best-designed-bathrooms-interior-design-696x461

I would probably never exit this bath. Photo Credit: Home Modish

a7ccb52640bc6ba348d2d284a7dc42dd

Oh I could sink into this. Photo Credit: The Inspired Room

Black-and-White-Bathroom-with-Patterned-Graphic-Tile-Floor

Definitely wouldn’t mind lying in this listening to the rain outside. Photo Credit: House Beautiful

87c45010eab3a0534792f834c6045c4a

Looks so fresh and so clean. Photo Credit: Home Bunch

rustic-bathroom-ideas__________________

Anyone would be inspired by this tub. Photo Credit: Daily Arch Design

hbx-chocolate-brown-bathroom-lgn

Photo Credit: House Beautiful

04_KB0708_boston_320x400_1-lgn

Love these steps up into the copper tub. Photo Credit: So sorry can’t remember where I found it! If anyone knows, please let me know and I’ll credit it!

tub-680x1024

Photo Credit: Creative Homebody

bathrooms 1

Love the rustic feel to this bathroom! Photo Credit: Apartment Therapy

bathroom-7

Perfect country feel. Photo Credit: DailyDivaDish

 

Leave a Reply

